Board of Directors and Officers

Prof. Sevil Kutay: President, Board Member

Atakan Arica: Vice-President, Board Member

Levent Yagci: Treasurer, Board Member

Didem Tapban:  Secretary, Board Member

Tuncer Ertoklar: Board Member

Nurten Ural: Board Member (representing Michigan)

Feridun Bek: Board Member (representing Michigan)

Mustafa Faruk Cingilli: Board Member (representing Minnesota)

Naile Berna Kovuk: Coordinator, Young Professionals Chapter

Togay K. Atac: Legal Counsel

Firat Karakusoglu: Technical Support 

Kerem Siral: Intern, Economic Analysis and Project Development

Ugur Yegen: Intern, Business Program Development






Invest in Turkey

Silk Road 2012

7th Annual Silk Road Conference: 
Economic and Energy Security  

May 14-18, 2012
Chicago, IL

Silk Road 2011

July 20, 2011
Chicago, IL

Medical Tourism 2010

Model Partnership in Healthcare
United States and Turkey 
March 12-13, 2010
Chicago, IL

Medical Tourism 2009

Medical Tourism in Turkey

April 16th, 2009
Chicago, IL

Midwest News

Rss Feeds

Replica VERTU Ascent Ti